Masthead

The Stanford Daily: Volume 253

Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Hannah Knowles (hknowles)

Executive Editor

Fangzhou Liu (fzliu96)

Managing Editors of News

Courtney Douglas (ccd4)
Ada Statler (adastat)

Managing Editors of Sports

Jose Saldana (jsaldana)
Laura Sussman (laura111)

Managing Editor of Opinions

Regan Pecjak (reganp)

Managing Editors of Arts & Life

Alli Cruz (allicruz)
Olivia Popp (oliviapopp)

Managing Editor of The Grind

Julie Plummer (jplummer)

Managing Editor of Multimedia

Nik Wesson (swes1024)

Head Photo Editor

Maximiliana Bogan (ebogan)

Head Copy Editor

Richa Wadekar (rwadekar)

Head Graphics Editors

Emma Fiander (efiander)
Josh Wagner (jwagner4)

Magazine Editor

Sarah Wishingrad (swishing)

All email addresses are ‘at’ stanford ‘dot’ edu.

Business Team

Chief Operating Officer / Business Manager

Do-Hyoung Park

Chief Revenue Officer

Kevin Martinez

Marketing Consultants

Katherine Du
Wenhan Fang

Layout Manager

Hiram Duran Alvarez

Distribution Manager

Terry Hess

Distribution

Darryl Corman

Financial Officer

Kaitlyn Albertoli

Board of Directors

President and Editor-in-Chief

Hannah Knowles ’19

Chief Operating Officer

Do-Hyoung Park ’16

Chief Revenue Officer

Kevin Martinez ’17

Journalism Director

Nicholas Thompson ’97

Business Director

Mary Liz McCurdy ’09

Faculty Director

Ann Grimes

Legal Director

Benedict Hur ’98

Editor At-Large Director

Olivia Popp ’19

Student At-Large Director

Gillian Brassil ’19