Support independent, student-run journalism.  Your support helps give staff members from all backgrounds the opportunity to conduct meaningful reporting on important issues at Stanford. All contributions are tax-deductible.

Two seniors named Marshall Scholars

Deepti Kannan ’19 and Aneesh Pappu ’19 were named Marshall Scholars on Monday, receiving funding for their to graduate education at a university of their choice in the United Kingdom.
Load more